>
</a>
</div>
<!-- google_ad_section_start(weight=0) -->
<!-- IE6/Win TABLE FIX -->
<table  width=  · Registration Instructions · Portal  Help      Search      Members      Calendar

InvisionFree gives you all the tools to create a successful discussion community.
InvisionFree - Free Forum Hosting
Welcome to The Cinehound Forum. We hope you enjoy your visit.
You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.
Join our community!
If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:


Pages: (2) [1] 2  ( Go to first unread post )

 easymoviewebshop.nl
brucecampbell
Posted: Aug 21 2011, 07:29 AM


Superstar Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2,585
Member No.: 2,927
Joined: 26-August 09



Does any of you Dutch collectors know this website? Who is it from?
http://www.easymovieswebshop.nl/?menu=cate...tegoryID=855009


--------------------
Top
shootgringoshoot
Posted: Aug 21 2011, 08:13 AM


Superstar Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3,714
Member No.: 268
Joined: 3-November 07



strange website, they never reply on the mails I sended them.


I allways suspected they were from the same guys that had loads of ex-rentals for sale in arnhem. they advertised before on marktplaats (about a year ago).


--------------------
You want to know who you are? Huh? You want to know who's son you are? You don't, I do, everybody does... you're the son of a thousand fathers, all bastards like you!

Top
brucecampbell
Posted: Aug 21 2011, 08:15 AM


Superstar Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2,585
Member No.: 2,927
Joined: 26-August 09



I've asked "them" to send me some pictures but didn't get any reply...


--------------------
Top
horrorC.K.
Posted: Aug 21 2011, 08:23 AM


Superstar Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4,078
Member No.: 1,028
Joined: 22-March 08



Never seen that one before! Looks like a con to me. Not even pictures of the movies but just images from the net.


--------------------
Top
brucecampbell
Posted: Aug 21 2011, 08:42 AM


Superstar Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2,585
Member No.: 2,927
Joined: 26-August 09



QUOTE (horrorC.K. @ Aug 21 2011, 08:23 AM)
Never seen that one before! Looks like a con to me. Not even pictures of the movies but just images from the net.

I think you're right but they have the knowledge of some Dutch ex-rentals...


--------------------
Top
shootgringoshoot
Posted: Aug 21 2011, 08:53 AM


Superstar Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3,714
Member No.: 268
Joined: 3-November 07



QUOTE (horrorC.K. @ Aug 21 2011, 08:23 AM)
Never seen that one before! Looks like a con to me. Not even pictures of the movies but just images from the net.

no they are real,

as i said they advertised on marktplaats before, had loads of tapes for sale.

Hans went their to check out their stock.......most of their sleeves are badly trimmed.

I also bought some tapes from them on marktplaats, but they dont answer my mails that i sended through their website.


--------------------
You want to know who you are? Huh? You want to know who's son you are? You don't, I do, everybody does... you're the son of a thousand fathers, all bastards like you!

Top
horrorC.K.
Posted: Aug 21 2011, 08:59 AM


Superstar Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 4,078
Member No.: 1,028
Joined: 22-March 08



Guess they are now on Hawai drinking cocktails and spending the money they earned from their sales biggrin.gif


--------------------
Top
brucecampbell
Posted: Aug 22 2011, 02:31 PM


Superstar Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2,585
Member No.: 2,927
Joined: 26-August 09



Today I've got a nice reply with a perfect picture of the tape and sleeve.
It's not this tape I want but they got some others I want, but I think it's very risky to pay up front.


--------------------
Top
kingofB
  Posted: Aug 22 2011, 02:40 PM


Superstar Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3,831
Member No.: 794
Joined: 6-February 08



I recieved the tapes I bought from them on MP back then...


--------------------
user posted image
Top
shootgringoshoot
Posted: Aug 22 2011, 02:46 PM


Superstar Member
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3,714
Member No.: 268
Joined: 3-November 07



I sended them cash money through mail, and i recieved my tapes here in switzerland.

didnt have anay problemms with them, besides that the sleeves were very ugly trimmed.


--------------------
You want to know who you are? Huh? You want to know who's son you are? You don't, I do, everybody does... you're the son of a thousand fathers, all bastards like you!

Top
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
DealsFor.me - The best sales, coupons, and discounts for you

Topic OptionsPages: (2) [1] 2 



Hosted for free by InvisionFree* (Terms of Use: Updated 2/10/2010) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.1022 seconds | Archive