Join the millions that use us for their forum communities. Create your own forum today.
zIFBoards - Free Forum Hosting
Welcome to Naruto Jiyuu. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:


 Tekken (Iron Fist) Taijutsu Chart, Hand to Hand Combat
Uchiha Satori
Posted: Dec 8 2005, 08:28 PM


Group: Admin
Posts: 529
Member No.: 1
Joined: 9-June 05

Name:Tekken Taijutsu, Hand to Hand Fighting
Style: Taijutsu
Rank: Any
Special Items: None
Description: A very basic component of the average ninja's fighting abilities. However, there are a some who show more proficency in taijutsu arts than others. Those who train their bodies (as well as their minds) properly are able to gain great strength if they follow this path.
  • Tekken Taijutsu Level 1
    Type: Taijutsu
    Chakra: N/A
    Description: A rather average level of human fighting prowess, displaying a solid knowledge in martial arts, as well as the skills to perform the movements required. At this stage, speed is no faster than the average human male, but endurance and stamina far surpass a normal person. Strength is also relative to that of a grown man. This level represents the basic level of hand to hand combat shown by any shinobi.

  • Omote Renge (Initial Lotus)
    Type: Taijutsu
    Chakra: 2,000
    Description: To perform this technique, the ninja must first be able to open the Initial Gate, the first of the Hachimontonkou (Eight Celestial Gates) that limit the amount of chakra. The user uses his enhanced strength to body slam the opponent into the ground. Almost unblockable.

  • Tekken Taijutsu Level 2
    Type: Taijutsu
    Chakra: 5,000
    Description: Showing a large improvement in combat, the level 2 fighter is very quick, attacking at a speed that can only be matched by a fighter of the same or higher level. Strength hasnít improved too much though, still attacking the same amount of force of the basic ninja (although much faster). Stamina and endurance have reached incredibly high levels, enabling the fighter to sprint at full speed for almost hours at a time without tiring.

  • Tekken Taijutsu Level 3
    Type: Taijutsu
    Chakra: 10,000
    Description: One word: speed. As if the previous level of speed wasnít high enough, the new level exceeds it. To an untrained eye, a level 3 tekken user appears as simply a blur as they move, performing their techniques in an instant with frightening skill. As for strength, a single punch is enough to splinter wood, and crack rocks. A straight blow to the face by anyone at this stage would be more than enough to render a normal human unconscious.

  • Ura Renge (Reverse Lotus)
    Type: Taijutsu
    Chakra: 14,000
    Description: A forbidden Taijutsu technique (Kinjutsu). To perform this technique, the ninja must first be able to open the Harm Gate, the fouth of the Hachimontonkou (Eight Celestial Gates) that limit the amount of chakra a person's body can release in combat. Relatively unblockable.

  • Tekken Taijutsu Level 4
    Type: Taijutsu
    Chakra: 20,000
    Description: The pinnacle of Taijutsu for the natural human body. At this stage, the user has vastly improved in every aspect of his fighting, to the point where only another Taijutsu master could fight him hand to hand. Fighting a level 4 tekken user can prove an extremely frustrating task, even for shinobi of equal power. Their blazing speed and strength make them hard to hit with conventional attacks, and they are no easily subdued. The only way to improve upon this level of physical fighting prowess is to open the celestial gates.
The Eight Celestial Gates
Each one of these gates gives the fighter heightened taijutsu abilities, at the cost of extreme damage to the body. The higher the gate, the more bodily harm it causes. Each gate has a different effect. Only those who choose Tekken Taijutsu as their main tree will be able to use these powerful techniques. Once a gate is opened, only taijutsu techniques may be used.

Kai-Mon- 1st Gate, Initial Gate
Chakra: 2,000
Description: Removes the brain's subconscious limits on the muscles.

Kyu-Mon- 2nd Gate, Heal Gate
Chakra: 4,000
Description: Raises the body's energy unnaturally

Sei-Mon- 3rd Gate, Life Gate
Chakra: 8,000
Description: Forcibly raises the bodies stamina

Sho-Mon-4th Gate, Harm Gate
Chakra: 14,000
Description: Removes the effect of pain on the body

To-Mon-5th Gate, Limit Gate
Chakra: 20,000

Kei-Mon- 6th Gate, View Gate
Chakra: 28,000

Kyo-Mon- 7th Gate, Wonder Gate
Chakra: 38,000

Shi-Mon -8th Gate, Death Gate
Chakra: 50,000
zIFBoards - Free Forum Hosting
Free Forums with no limits on posts or members.

Topic Options

Hosted for free by zIFBoards* (Terms of Use: Updated 2/10/2010) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.0212 seconds · Archive