zIFBoards - Free Forum Hosting
Fully Featured & Customizable Free Forums

Learn More · Register Now
Welcome to Ancient Legion. We hope you enjoy your visit.


You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.


Join our community!


If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:


Ancient Legion regrets to inform we have closed our doors.
It has been a good time, guys!

Pages: (4) [1] 2 3 ... Last » ( Go to first unread post ) New TopicNew Poll

 Allied War with TPL
Lamb Bug
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 08:08 AM


Founder
Group Icon

Group: Admin
Posts: 1,678
Member No.: 2
Joined: 15-April 08



In this war, we are fighting alongside TPL and their other allies against another clan and its allies. It will be a massive war, and I wouldn't be surprised if there are more than 50 people on each side.


Date: January 17, 2008
Time: 6 P.M. GMT/1 P.M. US Eastern

(10 A.M. US Pacific/12 P.M. US Central/1 P.M. US Eastern**/6 P.M. London**/7 P.M. Amsterdam/7 A.M. NZ, January 11)

Type of War Allied Full-Out
Rules:
CW Classic Map
Center Boundaries (Not yet official but we assume so)
All Combat Styles (YES, Blasts are allowed)
Allies/Friends Allowed <------------ Tell all clan members/allies/high-leveled friends (who would be loyal to fight for us)
No Flaming


Please be there, I want at least 20!


--------------------
user posted image

OMGWTFBBQSAUCE
PM
Top
stingster2
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 09:27 AM


Unregistered









i can't make it because of school. school ends at 2:35 so gl guys. if only i could make a war angry.gif
Top
i taste food
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 11:22 AM


Unregistered









Wikid sounds cool, i should be there smile.gif
Top
Dude12dragon
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 11:51 AM


This Dragon is Hawt
Group Icon

Group: Event Coordinator
Posts: 541
Member No.: 588
Joined: 4-January 09



what world and what clan chat are we using? unsure.gif if someone could tell me i could make it. wink.gif


--------------------
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
LUV LIST v1.1: ani, lit, nick, alex, tom, imso, cody, kev, pura, tubby, kerk, tidus, arth, jaal, blom, obby, and faint
PM
Top
Lamb Bug
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 11:54 AM


Founder
Group Icon

Group: Admin
Posts: 1,678
Member No.: 2
Joined: 15-April 08



Probably T P L CC clan chat.

I will have to check about the world, I will get back to you about it.


--------------------
user posted image

OMGWTFBBQSAUCE
PM
Top
Sword User
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 12:16 PM



Group Icon

Group: Retired Member
Posts: 346
Member No.: 310
Joined: 2-September 08



epicz, I will be there laugh.gif


--------------------
user posted image
user posted image
99 str nao pl0x

scrolly thing:


user posted image
user posted image
user posted image
PM
Top
[LTH]-emad
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 12:55 PM


hellbound worshipper
Group Icon

Group: Lethality Member
Posts: 585
Member No.: 511
Joined: 8-December 08



I'll to be too I'm pretty sure we're gonna be fighting with tpl and if but probably some other random people.


--------------------

user posted image<3
PM
Top
rsw armoury
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 02:12 PM


10/10 or die
Group Icon

Group: Trial Member
Posts: 471
Member No.: 372
Joined: 28-September 08



friends eh? I'll make sure we get 100. Nobody bring noobs or massers plz. Everyone in this war should be either 80+ in full rune, or in 1 def gear.


--------------------
user posted imageuser posted image
PM
Top
Lamb Bug
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 03:11 PM


Founder
Group Icon

Group: Admin
Posts: 1,678
Member No.: 2
Joined: 15-April 08



You can only bring people who know people in TPL, or from clans that are allied with them.


--------------------
user posted image

OMGWTFBBQSAUCE
PM
Top
i taste food
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 04:12 PM


Unregistered









EDIT: i cant come now, i just realised i told my girlfriend i would take her our for dinner this saturday evening. sad.gif
Top
megaman.exe
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 05:18 PM



Group Icon

Group: Clan Friend
Posts: 79
Member No.: 558
Joined: 22-December 08



I'll try my best to attend, i have arabic school and it ends at 12. I'll have my rune set by then or ill mage or range


--------------------
user posted image
PM
Top
Hellbound487
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 08:44 PM


Necro EMAD! and DONOVAN KAYS Worshipper & Former COUNCIL
Group Icon

Group: Member
Posts: 594
Member No.: 219
Joined: 23-July 08



FTW!!!!!!! ill be there alright.


--------------------
user posted image user posted imageuser posted image
Luv List version 12394038476236525634748926452726456383.000001: Lit, Nick, Jss, Smaug, Ice, Jaal, Pura, Obby, Deas, BLOM <3
PM
Top
slytherman
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 08:53 PM


Unregistered









sweeet i can probly make this (: ill be blasting! xp
Top
Yamunu
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 09:29 PM



Group Icon

Group: Clan Friend
Posts: 169
Member No.: 555
Joined: 21-December 08



Id love to go, but cant. Have a wrestling tournament.
PM
Top
Aliath
Posted: Jan 5 2009, 09:37 PM


Unregistered









I'm a friend, so I guess I'm allowed to come.

Yeah, I'll come.

Hmm hmm...

Yeah...

"I hear your pleas, human." said the floating triangle of cheese.
Top
0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
« Next Oldest | Hall of Past Events | Next Newest »
DealsFor.me - The best sales, coupons, and discounts for you

Topic OptionsPages: (4) [1] 2 3 ... Last » New TopicNew Poll




Hosted for free by zIFBoards* (Terms of Use: Updated 2/10/2010) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Archive