View Full Version: Burthorpe games room

Ancient Legion > Hall of Past Events > Burthorpe games room


Title: Burthorpe games room
Description: Blompty's first event.


blompty2 - May 9, 2009 07:20 AM (GMT)
Info- I've wanted to do an event for a long time now and I wanted something original that someone's never done before.As you can see by the title,i failed so we're going to the Burthorpe games room :P Read here for more info on the games room here
Meet- The rogue's den (bank) world 45

Time 7pm-9pm for gmt. 9 PM GMT is 4 PM Eastern. 7 PM GMT is 2 PM Eastern (thanks for the help lamb)
:)
Date- Sunday 10th 2009 (this sunday basically)

To get more people to come, i can add an added incentive. If you win against your opponent, they have to give you 3 or 5k. Not much to ask, is it?
So come on down to the games room, have fun, make a bit of cash and brag to your fellow clan members about how you pwned them at connect4 (virtually).
Hope you can get there!! :)

Lamb Bug - May 9, 2009 11:25 AM (GMT)
9 PM GMT is 4 PM Eastern. 7 PM GMT is 2 PM Eastern. :)

blompty2 - May 9, 2009 12:20 PM (GMT)
thanks. Are they good times or bad times....

Imso Hot - May 9, 2009 12:26 PM (GMT)
Bad time for me

blompty2 - May 10, 2009 08:49 AM (GMT)
thought i should bump since the event is TODAY!!!!!!




Hosted for free by zIFBoards